“Little Men” – Read it, Love it, Cry

As you may have noticed, I haven’t posted a blog in quite some time. I apologize for this, but I actually have been blogging, you just haven’t seen any posts.

That’s because I’ve been completing a blog for school. It’s a book blog, and I’ve been reading through the novel Little Men. It’s an older novel, but I’ve grown to love it dearly, and the characters within even more.

Anyway, I haven’t been able to share about the more common things in my life, such as eating food, or watching television, or spending a large chunk of my time at Robotics. So, I’ll give you my favorite sentence from the school blog, and then hope for a bit of genius to inspire me with a laugh to share.

“We are approaching the end of the novel, which means the author has begun the tying of little knots, gifting every reader with aching hearts which burst with pride and tears.” – Alexis Dingeldein, 2015.

 

Leave a Reply

